Standalones | Louis Kincaid Series | Joe Frye Novels | Short Stories

Order in which the books were published


She's Not There2015 The Killing Song2011

Louis Kincaid Series

The Damage Done2018 Heart of Ice2013 Claw Back2012, novella The Little Death2010

South of Hell2008 An Unquiet Grave2006 A Killing Rain2005 Island of bones2004

Thicker than Water2003 Paint it Black2002 Dead of Winter2001 Dark of the Moon2000

Joe Frye Novels

South of Hell2008 A Thousand Bones2007